Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: (214) 688-4125   Fax: (214) 688-4125-1

Mail: League of Women Voters of Dallas
2720 North Stemmons Freeway, Suite 812
Dallas, TX 75207-2241

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Cecila McKay [send email]
VP-Organization Mildred Pope, Fran McElvaney [send email]
VP-VoterOutreach Elizabeth Walley [send email]
VP-Advocacy Susybelle Gosslee [send email]
Treasurer Leigh Bailey Carrizales [send email]
Secretary Candice Quarles [send email]
President-Elect Cecilia McKay [send email]
Long Range Plan and Voters Guide Editor Dorie Cranshaw [send email]
Membership Rose Harp [send email]
VOTER Editor Eleanor Sutherland [send email]
Webmaster Chris Guldi [send email]
Admin/Office Fran Morris [send email]
Susan B Anthony Luncheon and Auction Dominique Torres, Candice Quarles [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.

Contact Other Leagues

Other Leagues in the Dallas area:
Denton: (940) 591-0408
Irving: (972) 785-8683
Collin County:(972)964-3335
Richardson: (972) 470-0584
Tarrant County: (817) 348-8683

Texas State League:
(512) 472-1100; (512) 472-4114 fax

United States League:
(202) 429-1965; (202) 429-0854 fax